Fred W. Wells Fund Scholarship

Fred W. Wells Fund scholarship applications are available in the foyer of Shelburne Town Hall. Applications must be postmarked by March 20, 2024. Applicants must reside in one of the following towns for not less than two years in order to be eligible: Ashfield, Bernardston, Buckland, Charlemont, Conway, Deerfield, Gill, Greenfield, Hawley, Heath, Leyden, Monroe, Montague, Northfield, Rowe, and Shelburne.

Students can also find the most updated scholarship application at:

The maximum award is $5,000