What You Need To Know About The COVID VACCINES FORUM

On Tuesday, March 30, from 5:00 – 6:30 p.m.

Local Public Health and Health Care Partners are hosting the virtual forum:

“What You Need to Know About COVID-19 Vaccines”

Many folks still have questions about the vaccine, such as, how vaccines work; concerns about possible side effects, safety, and insurance coverage; the effectiveness of various brands of vaccine; how to sign up, and so on.

Local hospital and health care facility officials, elder services advocates, state legislators, and already-vaccinated Franklin County residents, want to answer these questions and will make up the presenting panel.

Phone numbers and links for joining and asking questions ahead of the event are all listed on the attached flyer.

Questions about the event can be directed to Phoebe Walker at 413-774-3167 x 102

Attached File:

Posted: to Town of Shelburne News on Sat, Mar 27, 2021
Updated: Sat, Mar 27, 2021

Calendar of Events
Tue, Apr 20, 2021, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Zoom via https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84247657713 or call 929-205-6099
Sat, Apr 24, 2021, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
SHELBURNE FALLS 1pm-3pm Shelburne Falls Fire Department 121 State Street, Shelburne Falls, Ma 01370
Posted to: Town Clerk
Selectboard Meeting -- SCHEDULED
Mon, Apr 26, 2021, 5:30 pm
Zoom Meeting ID 359 058 3442
Posted to: Selectboard
Mon, Apr 26, 2021, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Mon, May 24, 2021, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Mon, Jun 28, 2021, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Mon, Jul 26, 2021, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Mon, Aug 23, 2021, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Mon, Sep 27, 2021, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
via zoom teleconference https://zoom.us/j/91759213473 or Dial 1-929-205-6099 and enter Meeting ID: 917 5921 3473
Tue, Apr 27, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Zoom Meeting ID: 359-058-3442
Posted to: Board of Assessors

DOG LICENSE RENEWALS

All dog Licenses displaying the year 2020 must be renewed no later than 03/31/2021 to avoid potential late fee's and fine's