Shelburne Cultural Council Public Meeting announcement

MONDAY, MAY 10, 2021 at 6:30 PM VIA ZOOM

ATTENTION:

For security reasons attendance requires reservation Please submit your request to: shelburnelcc@gmail.com **By 5 pm, Monday, May 10, 2021**

To receive access to the meeting's waiting room NOTE: Anyone interested in becoming a member of the SCC is especially welcome!

AGENDA

Welcome to Members & Guests

Approval of Previous Meeting's Draft Minutes (3/11/21)

2020 and 2021 Grants' Updates

Presentation of Proposed Slate of Officers (effective 7/1/21)

Continue Discussion of 2021 Community Outreach Initiatives

Progress on possible website development; next steps; and task assignments.

Members of the Shelburne Cultural Council:

Constance Clarke, Chair; Kay Berenson. Secretary; Nancy Eisenstein, Treasurer Owen Bragdon; Jennifer Bauman, Yana Cortlund Feasey; Samantha Feury; Jacqui Goodman; Honor Judd; Diane Poland; Eben Sorkin; Kate Whittaker

> Serving the Residents of Shelburne www.mass-culture.org/shelburne 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne Falls, MA 01370 shelburnelcc@gmail.com

