Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

July 2014

Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tech & Cable Committee Meeting
3
4
5
6
7
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Board of Assessors
89
1011
12
13
14
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
15
16
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Planning Board Meeting
17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Road Safety Audit Meeting
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Board of Assessors
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Open Space Committee Meeting
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
29
30
31  

July 2014

Tuesday, Jul 1 , 2014 , 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Wednesday, Jul 2 , 2014 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Monday, Jul 7 , 2014 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Tuesday, Jul 8 , 2014 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Fire Station, 18 Little Mohawk Rd., Shelburne MA
Thursday, Jul 10 , 2014 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Monday, Jul 14 , 2014 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Wednesday, Jul 16 , 2014 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Thursday, Jul 17 , 2014 , 9:30 am until 10:30 am
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Monday, Jul 28 , 2014 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Monday, Jul 28 , 2014 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Monday, Jul 28 , 2014 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Thursday, Jul 31 , 2014 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA