Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

April 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
3
45
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Board of Assessors
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Planning Board
6
78
9
10
11
5:30 pm
Select Board
1213
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Recreation Committee Meeting
14
6:45 pm - 8:45 pm
Energy COmmittee
1516
17
18
19
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Board of Assessors
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Planning Board
20
212223
24
2526
2728
9:00 am
Select Board
29
30

April 2022

Monday, Apr 4 , 9:30 am
Zoom Meeting ID 359 058 3442
Monday, Apr 4 , 11:00 am
18 Little Mohawk Road
Tuesday, Apr 5 , 4:30 pm until 5:30 pm
18 Little Mohawk Road Shelburne, MA
Tuesday, Apr 5 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Zoom URL: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81752289581 Meeting ID: 817 5228 9581 Passcode: 902941 Or call in at 1 646 876 9923
Thursday, Apr 7 , 7:00 pm
Via Zoom Meeting ID: 718 337 4028
Thursday, Apr 7 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Zoom URL: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3590583442 Meeting ID: 359 058 3442 Or call in at: 1-929 436-2866
Tuesday, Apr 12 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Via Zoom Meeting ID: 818 9293 4197
Wednesday, Apr 13 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
via Zoom, https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85773366377
Thursday, Apr 14 , 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
Nomination papers must be returned to the Town Clerks office no later than 5:00pm est
Thursday, Apr 14 , 6:45 pm until 8:45 pm
Via Zoom
Friday, Apr 15 , 11:00 am
18 Little Mohawk Road
Tuesday, Apr 19 , 4:30 pm until 5:30 pm
18 Little Mohawk Road Shelburne, MA
Tuesday, Apr 19 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Zoom URL: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81752289581 Meeting ID: 817 5228 9581 Passcode: 902941 Or call in at 1 646 876 9923
Thursday, Apr 21 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
via Zoom
Thursday, Apr 21 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Zoom URL: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3590583442 Meeting ID: 359 058 3442 Or call in at: 1-929 436-2866
Friday, Apr 22 , 11:00 am
Shelburne Fire Station, 18 Little Mohawk Road
Monday, Apr 25 , 5:45 pm
Shelburne Fire Station, 18 Little Mohawk Road
Monday, Apr 25 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Zoom meeting. To Join: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85146904678 or Dial 1-929-205-6099 and enter Meeting ID: 851 4690 4678
Wednesday, Apr 27 , 6:30 pm
Via Zoom
Thursday, Apr 28 , 9:00 am
Zoom Meeting ID 359 058 3442