Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

June 2019

Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
34567
8
9
101112
7:00 pm
Planning Board
13
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
SrCtrBoardofDirectors Mtg
14
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
SrCtrDesignExpansionCtteMtg
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
2425
26
27
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sr Ctr Expansion Ctte Mtg
28
29
30
      

June 2019

Monday, Jun 3 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Tuesday, Jun 4 , 2019 , 10:00 am until 11:00 am
GSB, 58 Bridge St, Shelburne
Tuesday, Jun 4 , 2019 , 3:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Tuesday, Jun 4 , 2019 , 3:30 pm until 5:00 pm
Senior Center
Wednesday, Jun 5 , 2019 , 3:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Thursday, Jun 6 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
7 Main Street, Shelburne
Thursday, Jun 6 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Monday, Jun 10 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Tuesday, Jun 11 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Wednesday, Jun 12 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Thursday, Jun 13 , 2019 , 3:30 pm until 5:00 pm
7 Main Street, Shelburne
Friday, Jun 14 , 2019 , 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
7 Main Street, Shelburne
Monday, Jun 24 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall - 51 Bridge Street
Monday, Jun 24 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Thursday, Jun 27 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
7 Main Street, Shelburne