Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

June 2013

Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
3
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
4
5
67
8
9
10
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Board of Assessors
11
12
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Planning Board Meeting
1314
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Board of Assessors
15
16
17
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
18
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Board of Health Meeting
19
20
21
22
23
24
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Board of Assessors
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Open Space Committee Meeting
25
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
State Senate Election
26
27
28
29
30
      

June 2013

Monday, Jun 3 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Thursday, Jun 6 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Monday, Jun 10 , 2013 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Wednesday, Jun 12 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Thursday, Jun 13 , 2013 , 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Friday, Jun 14 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Monday, Jun 17 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Tuesday, Jun 18 , 2013 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Tuesday, Jun 18 , 2013 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Monday, Jun 24 , 2013 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Monday, Jun 24 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Tuesday, Jun 25 , 2013 , 7:00 am until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA