Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

November 2020

Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
23
4
56
7
8
910
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Recreation Committee Meeting
1112
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cultural Council Meeting Zoom
1314
15
1617
1819
20
21
22
2324
25
26
27
28
29
30     

November 2020

Monday, Nov 2 , 2020 , 9:30 am
Zoom Meeting ID: 860-2798-4505
Thursday, Nov 5 , 2020 , 7:00 pm
Monday, Nov 9 , 2020 , 7:00 am
Village of Shelburne
Tuesday, Nov 10 , 2020 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Wednesday, Nov 11 , 2020 , None Specified
Thursday, Nov 12 , 2020 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Zoom meeting
Friday, Nov 13 , 2020 , 9:30 am until 10:30 am
Zoom
Monday, Nov 16 , 2020 , 9:30 am
Zoom Meeting ID: 860-2798-4505
Monday, Nov 16 , 2020 , 6:00 pm
Zoom Meeting ID 359 058 3442
Wednesday, Nov 18 , 2020 , 7:00 pm until 9:30 pm
Monday, Nov 23 , 2020 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
via teleconference
Monday, Nov 30 , 2020 , 9:30 am
Zoom Meeting ID: 860-2798-4505