Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

January 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
New Year's Day -- HOLIDAY
2
3
4
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Zoning Board Meeting
5
6
7
8
5:30 pm
Selectboard
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Cultural Council
9
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Planning Board
10
9:00 am
Board of Health
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Recreation Committee Meeting
11
12
13
14
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Offer and Needs Market
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Offer and Needs Market
15
Martin Luther King -- HOLIDAY
1617
18
19
20
21
22
5:30 pm
Selectboard
6:00 pm
Assessors
8:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Cultural Council
23
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Planning Board
24
2526
27
28
29
5:30 pm
Selectboard
30
31
   

January 2024

New Year's Day -- HOLIDAY
Monday, Jan 1 , None Specified
Thursday, Jan 4 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Zoom URL: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3122115885 Meeting ID: 312 211 5885 Passcode: 056099 Or call in at: 929 436 2866
Monday, Jan 8 , 6:30 pm until 9:00 pm
Arms Library
Tuesday, Jan 9 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Zoom URL: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3122115885 Meeting ID: 312 211 5885 Passcode: 056099 Or call in at: 929 436 2866
Wednesday, Jan 10 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Cowell Gym
Sunday, Jan 14 , 2:00 pm until 3:30 pm
Arms Library
Sunday, Jan 14 , 2:00 pm until 3:30 pm
Arms Library
Monday, Jan 15 , None Specified
Tuesday, Jan 16 , 5:30 pm
Shelburne Fire Station, 18 Little Mohawk Road
Monday, Jan 22 , 6:00 pm
51 Bridge Street
Monday, Jan 22 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85146904678 or dial 1-929-205-6099 and enter meeting ID: 851 4690 4678
Monday, Jan 22 , 8:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Zoom https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83778138939?pwd=bjQ0b0dmYmZMRzlKN3MvWTFsbTdnZz09
Tuesday, Jan 23 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Zoom URL: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3122115885 Meeting ID: 312 211 5885 Passcode: 056099 Or call in at: 929 436 2866
Thursday, Jan 25 , 7:00 pm
Shelburne Fire Station, 18 Little Mohawk Road
Monday, Jan 29 , 5:30 pm
Shelburne Fire Station, 18 Little Mohawk Road