COVID Task Force Message

Holiday Greetings From Your COVID Task Force

Posted: to Emergency Management Committee on Mon, Dec 21, 2020
Updated: Mon, Dec 21, 2020

COVID Task Force Message

Spread The Slow Orders

Posted: to Emergency Management Committee on Mon, Nov 23, 2020
Updated: Mon, Nov 23, 2020

Shelburne’s Draft Hazard Mitigation Plan

Public Comments are welcome until September 30, 2020

Posted: to Emergency Management Committee on Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Updated: Tue, Sep 15, 2020

Shelburne Town Clerk Service Changes During COVID-19

The Town hall is closed to the public for the foreseeable future. The Town Clerks office will work within reason to accommodate public requests, keeping the safety and well-being of other Town Hall officials in the building and the public in mind.

Posted: to Emergency Management Committee on Thu, Mar 26, 2020
Updated: Wed, Apr 1, 2020

Transfer Station Update - March 25, 2020

Posted: to Emergency Management Committee on Wed, Mar 25, 2020
Updated: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

Flushable Wipes Advisory

Posted: to Emergency Management Committee on Mon, Mar 23, 2020
Updated: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

West County Emergency Food Pantry Services Update

Posted: to Emergency Management Committee on Wed, Mar 18, 2020
Updated: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

Food Distribution for MTRSD Families

Posted: to Emergency Management Committee on Tue, Mar 17, 2020
Updated: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

Transfer Station Hours Update

Posted: to Emergency Management Committee on Tue, Mar 17, 2020
Updated: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

Coronavirus - A Message to our Citizens

COVID 19 VIRUS ANNOUNCEMENT

Posted: to Emergency Management Committee on Mon, Mar 16, 2020
Updated: Thu, Mar 26, 2020

CORONAVIRUS: COVID-19

Posted: to Emergency Management Committee on Thu, Mar 12, 2020
Updated: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

Calendar of Events
Wed, Jun 23, 2021, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Posted to: Planning Board
Mon, Jun 28, 2021, 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Cowell Gymnasium, 51 Maple Street, Shelburne, MA
Posted to: Town Clerk
Mon, Jun 28, 2021, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
via zoom teleconference https://zoom.us/j/91759213473 or Dial 1-929-205-6099 and enter Meeting ID: 917 5921 3473
Mon, Jul 5, 2021, All Day
Posted to: Selectboard
Selectboard Meeting -- SCHEDULED
Mon, Jul 19, 2021, 5:30 pm
Zoom Meeting ID 359 058 3442
Posted to: Selectboard

DOG LICENSE RENEWALS

All dog Licenses displaying the year 2020 must be renewed no later than 03/31/2021 to avoid potential late fee's and fine's